Irina (ID: 74283)

Ukraine bride  Irina 24 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74283
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:September 20, 1992

  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Student

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:22 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:6

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, watching exciting movies, spending time with family and friends, discover new places and learning new things. For me life is full of exciting things with many positive sides that I try to open every day. I am fond of something new and unusual. Life is so interesting and bright! There are plenty of things that I want to try and believe that I will do it one day and share it with my beloved man.I adore camping and I go in for different sports. I love tennis going to the gym to keep my body always in a good shape.

About me:

You'll get better idea of who I am if you compare me with a rose. I am such tender, beautiful and charming. But at the same time I have thorns and I can protect myself of those who are going to hurt me. But with close people I am very open and kind, funny and friendly :). I like to see people smiling around me. When people smile they are perfect! I am a good friend and I will never betray my close person too! I will always try to help and to be useful if I can do it. I am a flexible and can get used to any changes without difficulty but I am very constant and devoted in my love and feelings, I get very deeply attached to people that are important for me. If I love, I love sincerely and forever :)

Looking For Men Type:

For me a real man is the one who can take care of his lady, make her happy and arise respect in her. I want to respect my man, to be sure in his feelings. so, he must be honest, responsible and caring.) Most of all I value natural human qualities and inner world of a man. I want someone who wants to explore all the best and unknown things in this wonderful world. I want to discover love, passion, friendship and romantic together. I want someone who places family values on the first stage of relationships. Just be yourself! And maybe this is the beginning of something special between us.

Random girls

  • 81748 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 69498 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86408 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 84753 Alena Kherson (Ukraine)