Anna (ID: 73980)

Ukraine bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 73980
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:August 8, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:Freelancer
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love changes, to develop myself and to grow, to learn new things. I also like a lot of chocolate and hope you will treat me with it) I can write poems and fairy tales! Involved in fitness and dance! Fond of make-up and doing it very beautiful. But only chosen can know about me more and my extraordinary inside!

About me:

Sorry if I am looking not real on my photos but this are my photos from my real life and I have many photos to show!I am real woman who are hate the lie!I am a real optimist:-)I am tender and romantic, caring and kind, intelligent and educated. A combination of seriousness and fun. I am down-to-earth, kind and easy-going person, with open mind and heart. Energetic, motivated and honest.

Looking For Men Type:

You know, Love knows no age, no races, no nationality. For me, age is not important. I think it very important to me the inner beauty! I'd like to meet man, who loves life and to live, who can rejoice over amenities of life. It should be very interesting to communicate with, that's why he should also have a good sense of humour.


What is your favorite music style?

rock, alternative

What is your favorite book?

I like to read different books!I can not to say what is my favourite

What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What is your favorite season?

hot summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ryan Reynolds, Lopez

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, horror

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics, swimming, yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes I like

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To dance, go to the cinema

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with the happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

very actively and enjoy every minute of life

What are five things you always take with you?

bag, phone, pen, notebook, hair clip

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the school time and friends

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes!Very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 96345 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91203 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97494 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)