Yana (ID: 73461)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:December 8, 1973
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christian
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest interest is my daughter, I do my best to grow her as a confident, self-sufficient and smart girl. I adore treating her with my tasty dishes that I cook. She absolutely loves eating meat in French style, so I cooked it so many times that now it is my signature dish. I wish of course that soon she is not the only appreciator of my cooking. I also have one thing, that I like doing a lot. I like creating cosy atmosphere at home, I like looking about my home, making it neat and tidy.

About me:

The main thing you need to know about me is that I am a real woman, not just a picture in internet. One more thing is that I am not here for games or not serious communication. I am for real and I am for real meeting. If I like you I will write you letters through which you will understand that I am kindhearted, devoted woman who is always attentive to her man. I am sincere and decent woman who came on this site to become happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a partner who will share lots of things with me, whom I love unconditionally, who will accept my love and who will agree to be the source of my inspiration and happiness. All I want from him is his tenderness and attention to me. And I want to trust him, and to receive the same trust back. I hope it is not over-demand. I am responsible woman and can to take care of my family, of my beloved person, of our children.I have so much love and warmth to share with my man.Maybe with you?

Random girls

  • 94874 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90804 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92595 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 71295 Vitaliya Zhitomir (Ukraine)