Irina (ID: 72475)

Ukraine bride  Irina 57 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 72475
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57

  • Date of birth:October 15, 1960

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1983

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Medical assistant

  • Education:college

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:57 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am calm, kind, self-possessed. I like reading, knitting, embroidery, growing home flowers and traveling. I can say that i am well-balanced, intelligent, loyal, sincere, i am romantic, tender, kind and tender, loving, caring. I can appreciate feelings of dear people. I appreciate warmth of family heath, traditional family values are very important to me. I am very independent and responsible. It is easy for me to communicate with people, I am very sociable. I like to care about beloved people. I don't like fuss and nervous people

About me:

My friends tell about me that Im cheerful, joyful, kind and kind-hearted lady. Im sociable girl thats why I like communicate with different people. I love children and animals. I dream of a big and united family. I dont like loneliness, treachery, flattery and cheating. All my life I dream to built asylum for outcasts. There are many stray and hungry cats and dogs in our city. I cant bear when people kill animals. Thats why Im vegetarian. I like travelling, to have a rest on the fresh air, communicate with nature I like cooking, thinking out new dishes, recipes. I have my own cookbook where are more than 200 recipes. I like candlelit dinner with romantic atmosphere. I like knitting and listening to music when I have a free time. In a day I go to sport club with my friends. Music is essential part of my life. I listen to music all the time: when Im cooking, knitting, going in for sport. Music inspires and appeases me.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find my other half, I know that I have my other half somewhere - kind, strong, clever and reliable. In men I value intelligent, and sense of humor. I want to love and to be loved, to slve all the problems together and support my soul-mate in joy and sorrow . i would like to find sincerity, kindness, tenderness, cheerfulness in my beloved man. I hope he will possess the same qualities as i do - confidence, loyalty. I would like him to be serious about establishing of a family, to love children, lead active way of life, be able top appreciate my feelings to him

Random girls

  • 88722 Ol'ga Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82944 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73140 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80024 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)