Irina (ID: 72367)

Ukraine bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 72367
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Computer technologies
  • Occupation:Editor, photographer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very creative person. I like drawing a lot, if you want i will send you my drawings in private letters. I graduated musical school and plkay piano. I sing very well. I like walking and practice yoga.

About me:

I can rock your heart! I am very romantic and tender, but same time i have very strong character. i know what i want in life and i always reach my aims. I can describe myself with three words - sweet, kind and loving.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man, who is strong minded and a real defender, loving, passionate, who knows how to appreciate this life, he has to have a good sense of humor and enjoys life to the fullest extent, and is a little unpredictable in all spheres of actions. A man who loves passion, kisses and touches. A man who will make me tremble in his hands. I would like to look into his eyes and say: Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.


What is your favorite song?

"The winner takes it all" ABBA

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Alice in Wonderland

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bruce Willis

What is your favorite movie?

The Lord of Rings, The pirates Carrebean

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Walking, swimming, fitness, yoga

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

sportive style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read, meditate

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, New Zealand, Turkey, France, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes - my good mood :)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My mnother and my firedn, her name Rita

What is your life motto?

What is worth doing is worth doing well

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

New year of 6 years

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?

I have not decided yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97853 Natal'ya Baia Mare (Romania)
  • 73128 Snejana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90225 Tat'yana Moscow (Russia)
  • 96139 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)