Svetlana (ID: 72229)

Spain bride  Svetlana 58 y.o. from Alicante, ID 72229
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:October 29, 1965
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Spain
  • City:Alicante
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Thermal power engineer
  • Occupation:Shop assistant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are numerous: music is my priority and I love both the modern pop music and the classical one, rock, jazz! I enjoy practicing sports, especially the figure-skating. I've have always dreamt of travelling, and especially visiting Paris and Rome. I do enjoy reading, visiting museums and art galleries, learning new things. I'm dreaming of creating a strong loving family and having children.

About me:

Elegant, sensitive, cheerful, sophisticated lady. Well, you can just look into my eyes and see me. I can tell a few more words about myself: I consider myself a mature, intelligent, strong and optimistic woman, who knows what she wants in life. I know that there are bright and dark moments in the life, but I am sure that together with a beloved man we will cope with everything. I enjoy many things: a cool breeze caressing my face,a warm handful of golden sand in my hands, watching the ocean waves coming to the shore and trying to reveal some of their mysteries to me. But I'd love to share those moments with the only one. Will it be you?

Looking For Men Type:

I'd love my man to be reliable, honest and kind. The one with whom I can share all my love, warmth and passion. Who will be my husband, my lover and soul mate. And I know that a man is like a good wine - becomes more delicious with age! So, my beloved man should also be mature, confident and strong. Wink.


What is your favorite song?

"All I ask of You" from "Phantom of the Opera"

What is your favorite music style?

Pop and jazz

What is your favorite book?

"Gone with the wind"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and pansies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Penelopa Cruz

What is your favorite movie?

"Phantom of the Opera"

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure-skating and swimming

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Purple ones

What is your favorite colour?

It depends on the mood

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends on my mood

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual and elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watching movies, listening to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be an actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Surrounded by family memebers and friends

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my life partner

What is your the most happy memory?

First time on the skating rink

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Ukraine, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

France and Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

French and Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

A small heart

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Penelopa Cruz

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To be more patient

What are five things you always take with you?

My beauty case, a book, a telephone, my favourite CDs, and LBD!

What or who influenced your life the most?

My Mum

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All or Nothing at All

What is your life motto?

Never put off till tomorrow what you can do today

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Lemon pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I never refuse a perfume

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially for the friends

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It depends, sometimes

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I'd love to

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It depends on my future country

Random girls

  • 75368 Elena Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)
  • 97718 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87407 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97827 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)