Natal'ya (ID: 71900)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 36 y.o. from Sumy, ID 71900
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 30, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Bank Loan Specialist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my hobbies is collection of ancient coins and banknotes of different countries and eras. I like cooking very much and consider it to be like some kind of art. I think that it is very nice and sweet to cook something tasty for the close person I also like gardening. I like exotic plants. I adore traveling. I like my work. For it is like a hobby. though the work is very serious as I work in the bank. But I like the atmosphere there. In fact I am very open to learn new and I can share your hobbies too.

About me:

I have a very romantic soul. I am kind and balanced, very intelligent and goal-oriented, charming and cheerful. As a woman I am very sensual and touchy, tender, kind of romantic and caring. I possess a flexible nature, I am easy-going and compromising.I am cheerful and positive person. I may say you from the very beginning that I do not like conflicts and always try to find the best way to avoid them. So, even if I have temperament I do not play on nerves.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature,sincere and tender man who would be happy to be with a tender and loving woman.


What is your favorite music style?

I like popular music and hits of 80's and 90's. Also sometimes I listen to jazz and some classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I think I love all the seasons when the weather is great!The nature is beautiful for me in all its sides.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating and ballroom dancing. It is like passion that you may touch.

What sport do you do?

fitness,jogging, swimming.

Do you like roses?

very much!

What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine, something that makes me feel a real woman.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a magician. I wanted to be a small kind witch who makes wonders.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to happily live in the most cosy house on the earth (even if it is the smallest) with my beloved.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake cakes. I cook different pasta very well with seafood or souce carbonara. If you try one day my dishes you will never be disappointed.

Do you like cooking?

yes, very much. I put my soul in dishes I cook.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, if I meet my second half there.

Random girls

  • 71295 Vitaliya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 93320 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92522 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 69919 Alisa Lugansk (Ukraine)