Svetlana (ID: 70307)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 54 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 70307
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54

  • Date of birth:November 15, 1962

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Vinnitsa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1987

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Engineer

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing many things in life - learning new things, explore the world around me, traveling and reading. I really like reading historical novels and watch movies. I like going to the cinema and occasionally go to the theater. I also like spending time with my family and friends and treat my close people with tasty bakery I make myself:)

About me:

I am a tender and fragile lady and I believe that a real woman should be like that. I am intelligent, educated and have a good sense of humor. People who know me say that I am a good friend, always helpful and ready to listen and give advice. I respect people around me and I care about my family and friends. On the whole, I think I am a very friendly and open personality.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. I would like him to be self-confident and goal -oriented, willing to have a family. I would like to meet a kind, caring, intelligent man with good manners and a good sense of humor, with a steady personality and respect for his close ones. I would also like him to be romantic, sincere and loyal.

Random girls

  • 82503 Diana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86302 Angelina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86879 Nataliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 85734 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)