Yuliya (ID: 68711)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 68711
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like speed a lot and I admire speed racing about the night city! Yes, I have rather many-sided nature and character and sometimes I like extreme. Cars are my hobby though I understand it is rather strange hobby for a lady. But I really like everything connected with cars. It doesn't prevent me from being feminine and having purely ladies' hobbies like cooking, sewing, knitting and new clothes designing and creation. I am a designer and I am creative all the time because I have good imagination and I see beauty in everything what surrounds me. I also like staying in shape and sport is also my hobby. I also like going to the beach, swimming and sunbathing. I like taking care of people who I love and seeing their happy smiles all the time. Can it be called "hobby"?

About me:

I am sweet, interesting and mysterious brunette with serious life views and life position. I am a goal oriented, sincere, kind and cheerful lady who knows how to love and to take care of. I am here because I do believe in love and I am mature enough not to play games and to know what I am looking for. I am charming, provocative, passionate and very tender. I am ready to do everything for a man to make him happy and I am looking for a man who will be able to appreciate it. I like making small romantic surprises and make my man feel like a king! I know how to treat a man and how to make him happy. I like being seductive and I know how to make the flame of passion burn all the time and how to conquer my man every day. I like being stylish and to look good, I like taking care of myself and I like becoming better all the time and having personal development. I am as sweet and tasty as a chocolate. Do you want me to melt in your arms?

Looking For Men Type:

You are a man who is sure in yourself and in your goals. Sometimes you can do something crazy, spontaneous and unexpected for your beloved lady. You have good manners, you can be romantic and attentive, you are faithful and you know what kind of lady you need. You are not interested in endless letters exchange and you are ready to meet me in reality as soon as it can be possible. Of course, letters help to understand if the meeting is worth having but I am not looking for a pen friend. And you are the same as I am if to speak about it. You have sense of humor and you are also looking for soul and character qualities and not only for appearance. By the way, your age, height, weight, race, religion and favorite soccer team are not important for me at all. The most important thing is only your heart! Are you ready to open it for me and the love of all your life?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

I like romantic comedies

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends only on my mood but as a rule, I prefer bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

From provocative and sexy to official

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, singing and dancing!

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a beloved and loving wife and mother and famous designer

What countries would you like to visit?

Countries are not important. I want to visit romantic places with my man.

What is your favorite cuisine?

All of them. I like tasty dishes.

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both! I hope my man will join me in any case.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am not very punctual all the time but I work on it

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is your life motto?

Keep smiling!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Oh, I can cook almost everything and I like cooking interesting new dishes!

Do you like cooking?

Very much!

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes but not very often

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes I really am! it depends on my man.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Country is not important at all. I will be glad either to stay here or to live abroad.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not? Country is not important but the man is!

Random girls

  • 94626 Dar'ya Irkutsk (Russia)
  • 97853 Natal'ya Baia Mare (Romania)
  • 93358 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89309 Kamilla Kiev (Ukraine)