Elena (ID: 67814)

Ukraine bride  Elena 28 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 67814
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:May 23, 1988

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2007

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I like to go in for sport. I like different cars. I like to swim in the swimming pool. Early in the morning I like to go jogging. It is very good for my health. I like to skate very much. It makes me very happy. Would you like to skate with me?

About me:

I am a kind lady. I am clever and I think that it is very good for me. A lot of men do not like clever women. I am a responsive person. I will always help you if you need my help. I am a communicative person. I will always find a necessary word. I am a purposeful person and I know what I want from my life. I always try to do what I say that's why I am a defendant person too.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a pleasant man and he must be very interesting and gregarious. He must be kind and nice. The man of my dreams is careful and reliable. I know that this man will be always with me. We can spend all our time together and enjoy ourselves. My man must be glad to know me and to be with me all his life

Random girls

  • 78273 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81697 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85368 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83000 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)