Elena (ID: 67689)

Ukraine bride  Elena 55 y.o. from Kherson, ID 67689
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:January 30, 1969
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like making the world around me beautiful and cosy! My hobbies are cooking, gardening, sewing, drawing, reading, handmade and design. Also I like diving, traveling, sightseeing, hiking and swimming. I love animals and nature and I'm open to everything interesting and new!

About me:

I am very romantic, kind, homely and family-oriented lady, I love my home and have traditional values. I believe in love and my dream is to find my soul mate. I am divorced and I live with my grown-up daughter. She is 22. Now I'd like to find a man with whom I could feel loved and live full and bright life. I am creative, caring, tender, understanding and kind. I'm very romantic and I like to make people around me happy. I love seeing smiling faces and eyes shining of joy! I can be very strong, but like any woman, I want to be able to be weak.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to find a gentleman who is romantic, kind, noble, generous and caring. I love men who know how to treat a lady and I wish to feel that I am loved and to give my love in response. I'd like to become the best friend for my man and to have a lot of great and bright moments!


What is your favorite music style?

New age, rock music, classical music

What is your favorite book?

Books by Osho

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Summer! I love the sun and warmth, and sea.

What is your favorite movie?

Angelique, On The Edge

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, diving, gymnastics

What sport do you do?

Eastern Gymnastics

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much!

What color of roses do you prefer?

Rose, creamy

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Depending on the mood

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To relax.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to feel happy every day and live in love and prosperity.

Which places have you been?

Poland, Russia, the Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, Germany, Austria, Seychelles, New Zealand, Thailand, Emirates

What is your favorite cuisine?

French cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both, I like harmony.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When walls fall down, horizons are open.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The sea. And the joy of Christmas time

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My chocolate cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 91716 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97452 Marianyili Victoria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)