Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Ilona (ID: 67507)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 24 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67507
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:October 06, 1992

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:customs official

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:24 - 49 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies. I am always well informed. I like to read fashion magazines, different books, especially, romantic stories. As every young girl I like to spend a free time with my friends. I adore dancing. We go to the disco, rest on the nature when it is warm and the weather is fine. As my favorite season is a summer, I like to rest at the seaside. I swim in the sea, lie in the sun. I like to watch different kinds of films, especially, comedies and listen to different kinds of music. But it depends on my mood. I also like traveling. I would say that I am a very active girl. I do not like to sit on one place. I do not imagine my life without sport, but I do not have my favorite kind of sports. I like to be in a good shape. And sport helps me to have a strong and beautiful body. I think it is important for a modern young girl to look attractive. In summer I like swimming at the sea. I also like to walk, cycling when the weather is fine and enjoy the picturesque nature.

About me:

I would like to tell about myself a little bit. I am a blond with beautiful green eyes. My friends consider me kind, balanced, clever, cheerful girl with a great sense of humor. I would say that I am a soul of a company. I like to spend a free time with my friends. I like to go to disco. I like to rest on the nature. My favorite season is a summer. I like to rest at the seaside with my friends. I adore animals. I have a pussy cat named Lisa at home. I like when I am given flowers, especially, my favorite roses. I like to watch movies, especially, comedies and listen to different kinds of music. But it depends on my mood.

Looking For Men Type:

Every girl dreams to find a man of her dream, and I am not an exception. I want to meet a man kind, handsome, smart, honest, tender and sincere, caring, loving. I am a romantic person in the soul, and I would like to meet a romantic man too. I want that my second half appreciates me who I am. I estimate mutual understanding, support in any situation, honesty, trust, sincerely, justice, respect, and, of course, love in the relationships. I want to love and be loved. I want to be sure that there is a man who will always understand you.

Random girls

  • 86524 Viorika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85014 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82172 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87199 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)