Ekaterina (ID: 64978)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 64978
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28

  • Date of birth:April 22, 1988

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Lawyer

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like riding horses a lot! I know that nowadays it is not usual hobby but I really admire horses and I like to feel this energy and freedom! I also like driving cars and feeling speed. Yes, speed is one of my passions. Maybe it is connected with the fact I have a lot of energy and new ideas all the time and it is difficult for me to sit still. I am sure life is too short to spend it for nothing that is why I help people and try to make this world a little bit better. When I have spare time I like going in for sport and I often visit a gym. I also like taking care of myself and going to the swimming pool and sauna. I like visiting my family because I do love my family members a lot! And I also enjoy spending time with my friends and walking near the seaside. Of course, being a Slavic lady, I like cooking! Would you like me to cook something special for you?

About me:

I am very creative person and I like art a lot. I try to create new things every day - no matter if it is connected with my clothes and my style or with new dish. I was born in a loving and friendly family that is why I am extremely family-oriented lady and that is why my family values are so strong. The best model of family relations for me is the example of my grandparents who still love each other and bring breakfasts to bed every morning. I am also very emotional lady and I feel this world through the emotions. I am very romantic, very sensitive, tender and warm-hearted. I am open, frank and sweet and I am looking for the man who will be able to understand and appreciate it. My heart and soul are open to the man who will appreciate it and who won't make me suffer. If you are looking for a faithful, honest, tender, loving and caring wife - you are looking for me!

Looking For Men Type:

I greatly appreciate such qualities as sincerity, honestly and lack of cunning. I dislike when I see that a person tries to manipulate me or playing games with me. I am here only with one purpose: to find a man who will become my husband and the father of my future children. I like when a man can say everything honestly and without hiding anything. I want to be confident with my man and I want to feel we have mutual understanding and can rely on one another. I don't care the age difference if my man is real man: I know a lot of examples of happy marriages when a husband was older than a wife! So, do you recognize yourself in the description of the person I am looking for?

Random girls

  • 70561 Ekaterina Zdolbunov (Ukraine)
  • 85731 Mariya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 77108 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 67689 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)