Oksana (ID: 62836)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1976
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Master of manicure
  • Education:Secondary Education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:G
  • Seeks partner:47 - 67 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests, because I never stop to discover something new. I like different kinds of sport. Also I love yoga. It helps me to keep myself in good physical shape. I love taking care of herself. Also I like fitness. In my free time I love to paint. I like to rest on the nature, near to river or pond. I love work in the garden and care for flowers. I like roses and chrysanthemums. My dream is to travel around the world. I will be happy to share my husband's hobbies. I am working a teacher of painting nails. My work at the same time is my hobby. Also I like visage. For me the most importantly hobby - it is life.

About me:

I am cheerful, active and goal-oriented woman. At the moment my main goal - is to find beloved man. I am kind, tender and romantic person. I appreciate family values. My main advantage I think the ability to listen a partner and listen to his opinion. I like animals. I have two cats and dog. I like children, but unfortunately I do not have children, yet. I have a good sense of humor and I love joking. I can turn an ordinary day into a real celebration. With me you will never be bored. I am Lois Lane who looking for a Superman). Maybe it is you?

Looking For Men Type:

I think that ideal relationship should be based on mutual respect and love, mutual understanding and ability to forgive weakness. I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I want to be with a kind, caring, resourceful and fun man. I want to share all my love and care with only one man. You need to have something in common to understand each other, and something different to love each other. In man I appreciate intellect, sense of humor, concern for the family and passion. I am looking for my best friend, lover and soul mate.

Random girls

  • 79888 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94702 Marina Kemerovo (Russia)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 89433 Lina Nikolaev (Ukraine)