Vita (ID: 62387)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:June 06, 1972
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 50 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active way of life. I ook very well. I read much. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I draw a little bit. I enjoy floriculture. I spend much time outdoors. My family often has got picnics and BBQs.

About me:

I am a sincere and optimistic lady. I love life and I know what I want. I am a family-oriented person. I spend much time with my daughter. I love children very much and I am very good with them. My friends say that I am attentive and responsible.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious and family-oriented man who wants to have a child with his future wife. I also would like him to accept my daughter as his own child.

Random girls

  • 92437 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 91955 Nataliya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 79829 Alina Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 94088 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)