Elena (ID: 58943)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 58943
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:March 16, 1984
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:High school
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:French, Spanish, German
  • Seeks partner:40 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest passion is cooking. I like to make tasty meals. I play piano (I studied at the musical school), write beautiful poems, I sing pretty well and love to dance. I am very active. I like swimming and jogging in summer, I like skating and skiing in winter. I am sure that a girl should keep fit and look gorgeous. I like to drive a car and I also tried to ride a motorcycle. I like to read interesting books. I am interested in psychology, and when I was a little girl I even learned astronomy.

About me:

I am a very optimistic person who loves to smile. My tenderness and passion surprise people. I can kill men with my eyes. But I don't need victims (smiling), I need real love. I am a very romantic woman, but still I am very intelligent and wise. I am very sincere and I don't like to lie. I am very tolerant and kind to other people. I believe that I was born to make the world brighter.

Looking For Men Type:

My man shouldn't be ideal. I don't believe that there are ideal people. I am looking for an optimistic man with a good sense of humor. He should be intelligent and easy-going. He shouldn't be afraid of treating me with flowers and saying compliments. My beloved man should be my best friend, my partner, my mentor, my lover: The main thing is that he should be able to surprise me and make me happy.


What is your favorite book?

Meat meals and pies

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Gone with the Wind, The Notebook

What kind of sport do you like?

I like basketball, tennis, swimming, figure skating.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

White, black, pink, red and sky-blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, red, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a veterinarian, and then a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy, inspired and having my own family

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bruce Willis

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer "golden middle", but I am a very active person.

What are five things you always take with you?

Wet napkins, my wallet, a little mirror, a phone, and good mood!

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grannies, mother and father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

That which does not kill us makes us stronger

What is your life motto?

There is nothing impossible

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Traveling with my family to the sea cost in summer

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat meals, soups, salads and cakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

I adore cooking

Random girls

  • 97494 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94509 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)