Larisa (ID: 54900)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 54900
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like nature, outdoor and indoor activities, sport. I like swimming, walking, dancing. I like traveling, cooking. I enjoy to cook and create new delicious dishes, I like creating home coziness. I dream about happy family. I want to find my special man and for me it is very serious. I like children very much and if you have kids, I can be good mother and good friend for them.

About me:

I am an impetuous and emotional lady, but I can be balanced and tranquil as well. I am responsible, trustworthy and reliable person. I believe in friendship, I trust my close people and they trust me. I dislike when people put me in spots, that's why I never do such things and always keep my word. I appreciate traditional values very much. I have my own opinion and view about every question or situation, which I always follow. I am open-hearted and broad-minded. I never give up and I can say I am goal-achiever.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is family oriented, loves children, likes to spend quality time with family and friends. If you are lonely and ready to fill up the empty space in your heart with love, I am waiting for you.

Random girls

  • 72814 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 62279 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94888 Lyubov' Kharkov (Ukraine)