Kristina (ID: 93197)

Ukraine bikini bride  Kristina 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93197
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:January 27, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests in my life. I like traveling; I would like to visit many places. I like to play bowling very much. I find this game very interesting. I like watching different kinds of movies. Also I really enjoy visiting the theater. I love to dance, because life is movement!

About me:

I am a punctual, hardworking, sincere, active and cheery lady. I am a tender, talented, beautiful, communicative, clever and purposeful. I am kind and sophisticated; I am kind warm and loving. I want to feel love and be loved, but I don't want to say it as words are important, but they are not feelings and passion that will take me to heaven and make me the happiest person in the world.

Looking For Men Type:

My beloved person should be clever, attractive, caring, kind, responsible, lavish, intelligent and tender. I would like him to support me in my endeavors, care about me, love me and be close to me every day of our life. I look for the man with a tender heart and real power. I should feel behind him as behind a stone wall.


What is your favorite song?

Britney Spears - I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman

What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Vin Diesel / Mila Kunis

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Baby blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to watch movies, to go to the beach, to meet with friends and go bowling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an actress.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tina.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Adriano Celentano

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ceasar Salad

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 66707 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97363 Vanessa Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 80141 Zinaida Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)