Kseniya  96308

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96308
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 7, 2000
  • Zodiac:  Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Translator of English and German languages
  • Occupation: Sales manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I try to lead an active lifestyle. I do sport much and maintain a healthy diet. I like travelling, reading, dancing, yoga.

About me:

I am a very serious, responsible, kind, honest and caring young lady. I love life and try to enjoy each new day. I am very easygoing and sweet). I respect people and want to be respected too. I love my work, but at the same time I can rest and relax.

Seeks Partner:

25 - 67 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I would be happy to meet a mature, serious man with deep moral values and feeling of responsibility. My future beloved man will be my soulmate and my second half. I want to find a right man for me to fall in love and to marry.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I like absolutely all styles even rap.

What is your favorite book?

The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck

What are your favorite flowers?

I like irises, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons of the year.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Barbra Streisand

What is your favorite movie?

I like movie "The Hunger Games"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer thriller, drama, romance, historical, comedy, horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, red colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy life with my man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to get married and have an amazing family.

What is your the most happy memory?

The day when my brother was born.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit many countries, I cannot stop just on one. I want to visit the USA, Japan, England and of course visit France and see Paris!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like traditional Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I don't have it.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I cannot answer this question.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My indecision.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, money, card, documents, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have no favorite citation or aphorism.

What is your life motto?

I don't have it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christams parties.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake unusual art cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some candies, ice cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes. I am a rather good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not.