Irina  59720

Ukraine bride  Irina 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 59720
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 29, 1991
  • Zodiac:  Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: student
  • Education: student
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I have passion for cooking, sports, dances, fashion. I enjoy travelling and discovering new things, dining out, good movies, books and music, walks along the beach. All these things and much more I would share with my special partner.

About me:

I am a genuine, calm, considerate and well balanced girl with a positive way of thinking and a good sense of humor. I am naturally very tender and sweet, kind and gentle. I smile and laugh very often. I don't like to sit and wait for better times. I change and turn everything to a good side by myself. That is why I am here and I am sure that I will find my true love sooner or later! So, if you are interested in me, just drop me a line and let it go.

Seeks Partner:

31 - 39 years old

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man must to be well mannered, talkative, loyal and with a sense of humor. I want to see a kind, gentle and caring man next to me, but at the same time, with a strong character, emotionally grown. All in all I'm looking for a complete man. In my consciousness I came to the point when I understand that a man should not be just a husband , but also the best friend of mine. I see my husband as a head of the family, the caretaker and the decision maker. I know that it will be warm and comfortable to go through life with such a person and I am sure that it will happen with me. I love fairy tales because they come true!