Maya  42602

Ukraine bride  Maya 34 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 42602
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 20, 1986
  • Zodiac:  Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Education: High school
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I am generally interested in almost everything, but particularly in sport, dancing, literature, history and traveling.

About me:

I am friendly, unselfish, generous and kind person. I am very sociable and like to communicate with intelligent people. I am active and like to bring variety in boring routine All styles of dances. I like Latin dances, pop dances, oriental dances.There seems to be no end to my favourities.There are cinema, songs,dancing, swimming in the sea and taking a sunbath. The development of friendly ties plays an important part in my life. There is no accounting for tastes.But I like music and my parents support me in this passion. My light-heartedness is my nature.

Seeks Partner:

34 - 45 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet an honest, caring, trustworthy, easy-going, financial responsible, family oriented man. I hope that I am not dreaming when I think that you could be this special someone.


What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What is your favorite season?

Most of all I like spring

Do you like roses?

I think all women like roses and me too.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

i wanted to become a doctor)))

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my second half and we will change my life together

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes and because of it I am here.))

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think my parents

What is your life motto?

Never Give UP!!!

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, i do, especially I like baking