Roksolana (ID: 90343)

Ukraine bride  Roksolana 20 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 90343
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:September 07, 1998

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite music style?

pop, classic

What are your favorite flowers?

I love all flowers

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like fiction, films about space and comedies of course

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love all roses, they are beautiful in all the colors

What is your favorite colour?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

watching films, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a lovely wife and mother and a successful editor of a famous newspaper or magazine

Which places have you been?

Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

Germany, Great Britain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on teh situation and on the mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too naive sometimes

What are five things you always take with you?

wallet, phone, lipstick, passport and smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your life motto?

It is better to try , then to regret the whole life that you didn't do it

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta with seafood

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Internet and phone

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes, but not very often

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 79736 Nataliya Irpen (Ukraine)
  • 87908 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87261 Inna Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 92310 Na Shaoguan (China)