Yuliya (ID: 84617)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84617
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:March 07, 1994

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blond

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:22 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite song?

Forever young

What is your favorite music style?

popular music

What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Channing Tatum

What is your favorite movie?

Tres metros sobre el cielo

What genre of movies do you prefer?

adventure, comedy, drama, horror

What kind of sport do you like?

football

What sport do you do?

jogging in the mornings

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

white and cream

What is your favorite colour?

black, red, purple

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spend time with my close friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have my lover, kids.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

my marital status

What is your the most happy memory?

When we were in Turkey with my family

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

I like to visit all countries in the world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yulyashka

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian, Caucasian,

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have it

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ian Somerhalder

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like both. It depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

my trustfulness

What are five things you always take with you?

passport, comb, lipstick, pen, notebook

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Friendship is an art of keeping distance while love is an art of intimacy.

What is your life motto?

Don't stop! Achieve more!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When my father played games with me

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fried meat with tomatos

Name one thing you would never refuse.

love

Do you like cooking?

I love it very much

Do you want to have children ?

In future I want to have them.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

yes, I am

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, if I will have good reasons for it

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't mind.

Random girls

  • 90648 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81076 Irina Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 88003 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)