Inna (ID: 97939)

Ukraine bride  Inna 45 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97939
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:April 15, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:173 lb (79 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to dance, whether it's in my living room or on a night out with friends. And music is my passion, and I enjoy singing along to her favorite tunes. I enjoy staying active is important to me whether I'M hitting the gym or playing tennis. Also, I enjoy getting lost in a good book, exploring various genres to expand her mind. My another hobby is cooking , yes-yes, I'm a culinary enthusiast who loves experimenting with new recipes and sharing my creations with others.

About me:

I'm Inna,a lady who's all about embracing life with a big smile and an open heart.You'll usually find me laughing at silly jokes, soaking up sunshine, or maybe even dancing like nobody's watching(well,sometimes even if they are!).I've got this natural knack for seeing the brighter side of things, and I'm all about spreading good vibes wherever I go. Whether it's chilling out at a cozy café or planning a spontaneous road trip, I'm down for whatever makes life a little more fun. But hey, amidst all the fun, I'm also serious about finding someone special to share life's adventures with. Someone who's ready to build a future together, make memories, and maybe even create a family. Family is important to me, and I'm excited about the idea of finding that person who shares my dreams and values.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm here with sincere intentions to find a genuine connection with someone who shares my values and aspirations. I'm seeking a man who is kind-hearted, compassionate, and emotionally maturea partner who understands the importance of communication and mutual respect in a relationship. Beyond surface-level connections, I desire someone who is ready to embark on a meaningful journey of growth and companionship. A man who values honesty, loyalty, and authenticity, and who is committed to building a strong foundation based on trust and understanding.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

George Clooney, Penélope Cruz

What genre of movies do you prefer?

detective, adventures

What kind of sport do you like?

jogging, fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness, jogging, jumping

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white, yellow

What is your favorite colour?

green, dark blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

going to theatre, cinema, walking, picnics

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

bright and happy future

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to change the country and surroundings

Which places have you been?

Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, UAE, France, Greece, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Chineese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I'm a talisman by myself :)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

stubbornness

What is your life motto?

Always just forward!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different salads

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

probably busy sity

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not?

Random girls

  • 57358 Polina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94770 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84563 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)