Aleksiya (ID: 97777)

Argentina bride  Aleksiya 29 y.o. from Buenos Aires, ID 97777
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Argentina
  • City:Buenos Aires
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hotel Director
  • Occupation:Hotel Director
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I do sports, I really like dancing, and I also go to the gym. I am interested in business, but my main interest is, of course, creating my own family. Also, I can include traveling among my interests, sometimes I travel in order to be surprised, enjoy, and find inspiration and something new for myself. I also really like cleanliness, and I often cook.

About me:

I am a kind cheerful girl and I enjoy every day of my life. But still, I really miss the man next to me, my strong shoulder, the person next to whom I will feel protected, loved, and desired. A person with pure intentions, who wants love and has no goal to get benefits. I am a very active girl, I am tactile and loving, I really will always show my love.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who is looking for seriousness, love, honesty and support in a relationship, that's all I need, a man who is ready for the fact that I am a tactile person, and that I will constantly demonstrate my love, a man who wants to desire and be desired. A person who is really capable of loving and appreciating.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Any

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love motivational films, fiction, historical and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, dance

What sport do you do?

Fitness, dance

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Gym, dancing, cooking, walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Oh, I remember that, I wanted to be a pilot

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

An even happier life than now, with a faithful and loving husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my man

What is your the most happy memory?

I learned to love life one day, and this memory is the happiest

Which places have you been?

Colombia and Brazil

What countries would you like to visit?

A lot of countries, for example the USA, Japan, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

I find it difficult to answer, I like the food of many countries of the world

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I'm too soft

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your life motto?

Live, not survive

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Steak

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sincere love

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

I prefer to discuss it with a man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97057 Djohana Mexico (Mexico)
  • 62912 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90739 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 64978 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)