Diana (ID: 97546)

Colombia bride  Diana 36 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97546
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am passionate about nature and a lover of the adventures that the world offers. I love exploring new places, breathing the fresh air of the mountains and immersing myself in the tranquility of the forests. Traveling has become my passion, discovering cultures, tasting exotic flavors and marveling at impressive landscapes is something that fills me with energy and makes me feel alive. In addition, I find in the movies a refuge for the soul, a way to transport myself to different realities and let myself be carried away by intense emotions. From adventure movies that make me dream of great expeditions, to deep dramas that make me reflect on life, I find in the cinema an inexhaustible source of inspiration and entertainment. The combination of my love for nature, travel and film shapes my personality and fuels my desire to explore and experience all the world has to offer.

About me:

I consider myself a very successful woman who always fights to go out to others demonstrating all my skills and my knowledge, I'm not just a pretty face as many think, I'm a woman who thinks big and always has her head up, always looking for that job and personal growth, of course I would like to share my success with someone who really loves me and strives to fight for me, besides being very cheerful and outgoing, I like to go out and have a good time so whoever is by my side knows perfectly well that you will enjoy my company. I'm vain, I always like to look good and smell delicious, I know that if at any time you perceive my perfume you will never take it out of your thoughts, and I hope to receive a message from you soon so we can get to know each other a little more.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a real and loyal person, I don't have any prototype when it comes to choose, I look more in your heart that is a kind person and is full of virtues, I don't want an unreal person who is only for interest and for my success, I will help you grow and get ahead as I do, I will be proud of your achievements and I will always be for you, I want to enjoy my days with that person who will take me by the hand and make me feel more than loved, where we can go out to dinner and spend a more than pleasant time.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

the night

What is your favorite music style?

salsa

What is your favorite book?

pride and prejudice

What are your favorite flowers?

sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Morgan Freeman

What is your favorite movie?

spider man

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Science fiction

What kind of sport do you like?

basketball

What sport do you do?

basketball

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walk and think

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with two children, my husband, a dog and a cat and a career earning a lot of money.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want money, that makes everything better

What is your the most happy memory?

but when I got my cat

Which places have you been?

Villavicencio, Barbosa, Boyacá

What countries would you like to visit?

everyone the truth is that

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mexican

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

that when I get angry I say things that hurt

What are five things you always take with you?

my cell phone. my makeup. money. my keys. my sunglasses

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

whoever is afraid to die should never be born

What is your life motto?

life is hard, that's why we are all brave

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when we ate ice cream in the park

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Petacones

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sweets

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92973 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)