Sofiya (ID: 97496)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:April 11, 2004
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling, sports, cooking, reading books, watching movies, I also really like to read materials on my future profession, fashion.

About me:

I am a very active girl and I like not to sit still. I like to travel and do something new every day. And love for me is also an important goal that I want to bring to life. I know for sure that I will succeed.

Looking For Men Type:

Of course, I want to find an older man, so that he would support me morally, and in his hands I would feel protected. Loving, gentle and very caring. Here is my ideal and I hope to find it here.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose

What is your favorite season?

Summer

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

Black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Depending on the mood

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course I believe

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 93400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90970 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92959 Ol'ga Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)