Anny Lisbeth (ID: 97461)

Colombia bride  Anny Lisbeth 23 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97461
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:October 21, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:odontology
  • Occupation:odontology
  • Education:degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel a lot, knowing new places is what makes me happy the most, the sea is my favorite place

About me:

I am outgoing, charismatic, sincere and loyal, I love to live life with the best attitude, I love to smile; it makes me feel more alive, I usually focus on the little things that bring happiness, I am empathetic, I always try to put myself in the place of others to understand their feelings and be able to help them, I love to travel although I don't do it much I am happy with every little walk I take.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to have a man with whom I can share my life, who likes to have fun, who makes me laugh, who has goals and dreams to fulfill, so that we can be a team, and we can support each other together, who likes to travel, have adventures And get out of the routine, do you want to get out of the routine with me?


What is your favorite song?

Only with me Romeo Santos

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Tengo ganas de ti Federico Moccia

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robinson Diaz

What is your favorite movie?

Three meters above the sky

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Soccer and Basketball

What sport do you do?

Play soccer

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white and pink

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sporty and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Learn general culture and play sports

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Singer and Actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With a fulfilled life, professional with an apartment and a car and possibly being a mom

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Read a little more, and learn more about the world

What is your the most happy memory?

When I arrived in Colombia, and the love with which my family received me

Which places have you been?

In some colombia cities

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain and E.E.U.U

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

sweet food

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My chain

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Karol G

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Being very sensitive

What are five things you always take with you?

Cell phone, wallet, my chain, earrings and a desire to get ahead

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

With food and in the midst of a luncheon, with wine

What is your life motto?

No matter how screwed up you are, you always have something to give to others

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

At Christmas when they made us believe that Santa Claus gave gifts

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Stuffed arepas

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a chocolate

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91305 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97082 Yuliya Bucharest (Romania)
  • 92751 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86477 Ol'ga Izyum (Ukraine)