Nubia Amparo (ID: 97441)

Colombia bride  Nubia Amparo 35 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97441
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 21, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:International business
  • Occupation:International business
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

nature is my source gives calm and inspiration, although I am a very busy woman, whenever I can I relax to forget about the day to day

About me:

As an international businesswoman, my life can be quite hectic, but I always try to find time for my hobbies and activities that I am passionate about. I love to travel and explore new cultures, and have been fortunate enough to visit some of the most incredible places in the world. I also love to read, especially books related to business and leadership.

Looking For Men Type:

Actually, I can't be specific about what I'm looking for because I like to be surprised, however I hope to find a respectful person, a person who is not afraid of anything, who is risk-motivated and who sees no limits. in absolutely nothing. I'm not perfect because what I'm not looking for neither is anyone, but I am a determined woman and I hope my partner is even more so.


What is your favorite song?

I have several

What is your favorite music style?

all genres

What is your favorite book?

satanás mario mendoza

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have no favorite

What is your favorite movie?

no refunds

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all kinds of clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

be a policeman

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my study completed and my plans fulfilled

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to leave my bad temper

What is your the most happy memory?

when my dad was alive

Which places have you been?

Antioquia, Pereira, Boyaca

What countries would you like to visit?

africa, europe and tokyo

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

my family calls me candy

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

mickael Jackson

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

cell phone, money, keys, perfume, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

he who does well does well

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when i played hide and seek with my grandmother

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

when it is stable in all respects

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 97292 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96246 Arina Alexandria (Ukraine)