Mariya (ID: 97389)

Canada bride  Mariya 30 y.o. from Halifax, ID 97389
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:December 20, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Canada
  • City:Halifax
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Management and administration
  • Occupation:Jobless
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like spring! This time of the day inspires me. Although I know how to enjoy absolutely any time of the year. In every moment you live, you need to look for something valuable, important. I like to travel and I hope that I will still be able to do a lot in my life. Traveling is another way of my inspiration.

About me:

I am a fun woman with a smile, I am a loving and caring woman. I believe that a woman is more than what she looks like, but in public you will be proud of me because I never forget to take care of my appearance. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and I can cook very tasty and useful dishes. I am not a fairy but I can make your dreams come true. A real woman is more than cooking, knitting and cleaning. A real woman is educated, modern, athletic and nurturing. Because you feel as lonely as I do, our goal is the same: to end loneliness and awaken love in our hearts! Don't think about our ages, nationalities or beliefs, because we are all part of the same family. Think about what a wonderful couple we can be together!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who can understand me and support me in my journey called life. I want to feel harmony between us and always feel love in my heart. I am looking for someone who appreciates life and every moment, who knows the value of real feelings and will always cherish and develop these feelings, make them stronger. Life cannot be filled to the end if there is no loved one nearby and there are no warm feelings and love in the heart. I see life in bright colors and I will be glad to show this wonderful world to my man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, classical

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking in the park, sports

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find a soul mate

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta with seafood

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

No

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90279 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96636 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)