Irina (ID: 96980)

Ukraine bride  Irina 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96980
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 23, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:information technology manager
  • Occupation:temporary unemployed
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very versatile and creative person. I have many hobbies. I love drawing, reading books, watching films, dancing. I like to always be active in everything. I like to travel, in the winter to go skiing, in the summer sunbathing on the beach. But I do not like to do it alone. For this you need someone with whom you can share these happy moments. So I'm here to find my love, my soul mate.

About me:

I'm intelligent woman with good minds. I have big heart which is open for true love and friendship. I am a woman who is endowed with femininity and kindness. I believe that these qualities are very important and I develop them more and more. I can say about myself that I am a practical and prudent person. I am very inquisitive and continue to watch us with wide eyes and with the naivete of a child. But at the same time I always have common sense. I really want to meet a man who will appreciate all these qualities. I respect honesty and people who always say truth - are ideal for me. I am the same, I do not like and can not tell lies, because sooner or later it all will become truth.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is just my man! But if you are curious to know which qualities I respect and search in a man I can tell you that he should be honest and intelligent, reliable and supportive, caring and kind. He should have a good sense of humor and positive attitude to the life. My man wants to share his lifetime with him and sharing is very important for him. He wants to love and to beloved, he wants to feel my care and support, he should be always there for me, because I will be always there for him!! I want to build friendship with my special man


What sport do you do?

Gym, yoga, cycling

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Traveling and spending time with family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

world peace

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

Dream like you live forever. Live like you're dying today.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a family

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96642 Viktoriya Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 96836 Natal'ya Sofia (Bulgaria)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 95438 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)