Liliya (ID: 96949)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 47 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 96949
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:June 21, 1976
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook , a good hostess . I am fond of yoga , I go to fitness . I like to travel and meet friends . I also like to read books .

About me:

I am an adult self - sufficient woman . Who has gone through a lot of things in her life . But nothing broke me, but on the contrary hardened me and made me who I am now. I already have an adult son who studies and lives in another city , I came to a dating site to meet my love . An interesting man with whom our communication will not get stuck only on online dating .

Looking For Men Type:

An educated , intelligent , interesting , well - mannered man . Who , like me , loves to travel and has a good sense of humor . It is important for me to be loved , respected and supported . A man with whom it is not boring and reliable.


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas !

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness , yoga

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

white , pink , milky .

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking chicken , and fish !

Do you like cooking?

Yes , I love cooking the right food !

Random girls

  • 97392 Yuliya Lutsk (Ukraine)
  • 93174 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96578 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97531 Luisa Medellin (Colombia)