Yuliya (ID: 96650)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 96650
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor (dermatologist)
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is cooking delicious food. I also like to read books, immerse myself in stories. With the help of books, I know, see and feel the diversity of this world. I read every day. I like to go in for sports, watch my figure.

About me:

I have a pretty calm personality. I am a sympathetic and attentive woman. I am a good mother and a loving woman. I always help my loved ones and not only them. I think about all my actions for a long time, weighing the pros and cons. I don't like to rush into serious matters. I always fight for justice, I speak the truth and I do not like lies.

Looking For Men Type:

Next to me, first of all, I would like to see a brave person who knows how to show his nobility, strength, attentiveness and tenderness. I want to see in him a love for a woman and a desire to make me happy. So that this man becomes my friend and husband and treats my child well.


What is your favorite song?

Roy Orbison - Oh, Pretty Woman

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Julia Roberts

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My child influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Go to the end!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fried meat in sweet and sour sauce.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96112 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75684 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 94053 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90030 Rimma Mariupol (Ukraine)