Yuliya (ID: 96337)

Belarus bride  Yuliya 27 y.o. from Smolevichi, ID 96337
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:December 11, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Smolevichi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Travel agent
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like languages. I study Chinese, Korean. I speak English fluently. I like traveling, shopping, music. I play the piano. I love my dog. I love to learn something new, to communicate with people! I like to cook and eat well. I do sports and go to the gym.

About me:

In a word, I am a real and honest person. I don't like to argue. I always solve problems and don't avoid them. I live for the future and dream of building a family! I am a sincere, kind person and do not accept evil in this world! I always tell the truth, even if it may offend a person! I wish people all the best, and I believe that good always comes back! I responsibly and seriously intend to have a serious relationship. Ask me, I will be happy to tell you about myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an honest person like me! I need a caring, responsible, wise and generous man. The main thing is that he should be sincere and kind. I believe that we will settle everything together and achieve real happiness.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Europe, China, Japan, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a quite place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 87246 Yuliana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96185 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)