Tat'yana (ID: 96215)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 43 y.o. from Zolotonosha, ID 96215
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:January 3, 1978
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zolotonosha
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go to the gym, running, reading, cooking, and baking, tennis, figure skating, and football.

About me:

I am a kind woman. I appreciate family values and traditions very much. I am a mother of two kids, but my son is adult enough and he lives alone and I live with my daughter. I have friends, family but I need a good man next to me. I want and need to be a wife. I mean I want to take care of my man, I want to spend time with him. Now I am at the age when I am wise, I am not impatient, I know what life is, I know what I want and I am ready to open my life and heart to a good man, that is why I am here.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet an honest man. He should be honest in his desires, honest with me and with life. I am not looking for money, better life, and so on. I just want love and happiness. I want equal relations and understanding, I want honesty, support and care.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running, figure skating.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy wife and grandmother.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Russia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tanya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your life motto?

Best things happen unexpectedly!

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Random girls

  • 78005 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82653 Alina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 88792 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising