Mariya (ID: 96155)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 18 y.o. from Kherson, ID 96155
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:June 5, 2003
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dance teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I listen to music of all directions. I like to cook different dishes, best of all I get meat and desserts. I paint beautiful pictures that everyone likes, a lot of them got into different exhibitions, where they took first places. I often travel around my home country. I especially like cities by the sea, where you can relax with the soul of an esthete and paint a beautiful landscape. I often go to the performances of dance groups.

About me:

I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. I am cheerful, I love adventure. I always prefer more active rest than passive, as they say, I cannot sit still, I have a dreamy and subtle esthete soul. So I see the beauty in the little things.

Looking For Men Type:

A man should be a man, responsible for his words, deeds, actions. I want him to be decent and to understand next to him that I am not alone, and I have a support next to him. He should love me and treat me with care. I want him to be cheerful, positive. He loves outdoor activities, walks ahead of me all the time. I would like him to be the best friend and companion in all matters.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Me before you

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Lopez

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movie is Titanic.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga and pilates.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going out with my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a successful woman in 10 years.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, Italy, China.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, keys, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never.

What is your life motto?

I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember when I visited my granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook lasagna, pasta with seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 92544 Inna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 63456 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising