Irina (ID: 96123)

Ukraine bride  Irina 28 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96123
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:July 27, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Makeup artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in reading books. I go in for sports. I like drawing. Traveling is my passion. I would like to see the whole world, and of course, taking photos brings me pleasure.

About me:

I am a nice, sweet and generous, and kind girl, who loves to smile and enjoy life to the fullest. I am kind of lady who wants the best in everything. I realize that this is more disadvantage than an advantage as it is not easy for me to have an ordinary life, I try to become better. I try to reach more and I try to become happier, but this is kind of lady I am. At the same time I can appreciate, I know how to enjoy and I can live now and today.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a kind man who knows how to love and who is really ready for family life. I will be a great wife. He should be able to understand, support, listen and hear. I will not be able to be a woman of a man who takes all decisions himself and who is not interested in my feelings, desires, and interests. My dream is to meet a good man with kind soul, who loves kids and whom it is very important if people next to him are happy.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like white roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective stories.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to go to the gym.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red color.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be a happy wife and mother.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland, Portugal, Turkey, Thailand, Maldives.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 87248 Ol'ga Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92468 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90199 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising