Anjelika (ID: 96115)

Russia bride  Anjelika 28 y.o. from Barnaul, ID 96115
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:October 27, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Barnaul
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love history. I read a lot and watch documentaries. I love cooking. It seems to me that I am very well versed in this process. I like collecting legends, ballads, old songs, it's my hobby. I do sports, I ride a bike, I run, I do stretching, swimming. I like camping, I fish, I study foreign languages.

About me:

I am a kind, understanding, open, honest, intelligent, well-read person. I treat people with respect and do not interfere in someone's personal space, and I have a good sense of humor. I am an optimist by nature. It seems to me that a person can always cheer up with a smile, which I do. I am confident in myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not care about age, which is basically what I wrote. My man may be older than me, he is wise, kind and caring, and a little romantic. Even if you are not a romantic, but there will be love between us, I will surround you with love and care, you will become a romantic. You will not be bored with me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

A Young Doctor's Notebook by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are peonies, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons, they are all beautiful.

What is your favorite movie?

Nothing to Declare (Rien à déclarer)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, stretching, go swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white and blue colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books, studying web design, cooking, cleaning in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a geologist.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in a good fortune.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My parents work as geologists. My most vivid memories are the bonfire, the night and the starfall. We used to make wishes together sitting and hugging each other.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook chebureki, zucchini waffles, pancakes, lasagna, quiche, salmon pie, pies with plums and cherries.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking a lot.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to nightclubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, would like like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian.

Random girls

  • 93889 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96691 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93333 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96940 Ol'ga Ekaterinburg (Russia)