Ekaterina (ID: 96098)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 31 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96098
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:December 1, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to ride horses and I love to spend time at the racecourse. I like to make chocolates and soaps. I like to travel around the world. I walk for a long time and work a lot on myself. I love sports, because it instils an evil spirit in me, I love cooking, because I believe that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

About me:

I am a purposeful and courageous, decisive person with a passion for life. I am an original, honest and open girl who will find answers to all questions and build a housekeeping relationship with the world. I love to bring people the sun and positive, but my grave character trait is honesty and there is no taboo.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man with warm and gentle hands, a man who knows how to whip foam in milk for a cappuccino and knows how to screw in a light bulb, massage and kiss.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Duncan Laurence - Arcade

What is your favorite music style?

I like classical, pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

One Hundred Names by Cecelia Ahern

What are your favorite flowers?

I like eustoma, hydrangeas, chamomiles, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn and winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meryl Streep

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer historical, comedy, motivational movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like running, jumping into the water.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses, especially tea roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine and comfortable, casual clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, meeting with my friends, reading books, cooking, playing sports in my spare time.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Chinese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

There is no hell other than that which is near.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salads, meat, pastries.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 87475 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91977 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising