Kristina (ID: 95880)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 18 y.o. from Kherson, ID 95880
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:August 22, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser-make-up artist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to do self-development. I love fresh air and nature. Very often I go with my friends for walks in the park or play mind games. I also like to do needlework. In my free time I go to the gym and run in the park. I love sports, especially volleyball. I love to cook delicious homemade cakes. In my free time I like to relax, watch interesting TV series or just read fascinating novels.

About me:

I am a very romantic person. I am a very temperamental and charming girl. I can also be gentle, adventurous, active. I am sensitive and sensual towards my partner. I am a strong-willed person, I achieve my goals. I am determined, persistent. Sometimes, over a cup of hot cocoa, I dream of traveling, imagine my future and my loved one in it. My heart is very kind. I cannot help, but help a person in trouble. I love animals, nature and the whole world. Not when I am not offended. And I hope that I will have the same companion who will not let me be offended. And I hope I will have complete harmony and understanding with him.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a strong courageous man who achieves his goals. Who will have his own interests in life and enjoy them. In order not to stand still, but to move forward. A man who will be older than me, that would be interesting, smart. I want to inspire my man. I would like us to love and help each other, and have an understanding with each other. I want my man to be reliable and always support me, that I could feel like a weak woman behind his strong back. I want us to set goals together and go to them together, so that we would be one whole. For my man, I am ready to create warmth and comfort in our house. That we would travel to a place on a trip, laugh, sometimes behave like children, be the happiest people in the world.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never say never.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 93710 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74824 Alena Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 92405 Viktoriya Sevastopol (Ukraine)
  • 79474 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising