Kristina (ID: 95793)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 24 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 95793
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Donetsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:beauty salon administrator
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I like aerobics, swimming. I like traveling and socializing with people. I also like cooking very much.

About me:

I am a person who does not believe in fate and who achieves her own goals. If I want something, then I will do everything possible to achieve it. This is manifested both in work and in love. I have a lot of passion and love! I hate lying and I don't like lying people. Sincerity is the most important thing in a relationship. I like to try something new and learn something new. I am always for justice. I am ready to help in any way I can without remuneration. I am not a selfish person. Best of all, ask me and do not hesitate. I am always happy to answer and I love to communicate and get to know other people and other cultures!

Looking For Men Type:

I like only honest people. Age and appearance are not important for me. The main things are sincerity, trust, support and a desire to have a family. Family and love come first, no games and no entertainment. If you are not focused on a serious relationship and building a family, do not write back to me. Thanks for your attention!


What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming, aerobics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like spending my spare time quietly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pies, fried steaks.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 78695 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89338 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86743 Yuliya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 94586 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)