Mariya (ID: 95540)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95540
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 10, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to study, discover new things for myself and explore new horizons. I love cooking. By the way, I live near the sea, so swimming is one of my best summer activities. I also like fitness. I believe that every girl and every woman should take care of herself.

About me:

If you are searching for a feminine, romantic, caring and loving woman, I am for you! I have many friends and I think that I am a sociable person. I love discussing different interesting subjects. I am very optimistic and be sure you will not be able to get bored with me. I have an easy-going and warm personality. I consider myself smart though young, and my heart is waiting for a big love of my life. I am a romantic, although I know what life is worth.

Looking For Men Type:

He needs to be a strong, mature, and intelligent gentleman. I like broad-minded men who are not only specified in one subject, I like men with whom I can talk about everything and feel easy to talk even if it takes several hours. I wish to find a man who leads an active lifestyle, and who can bring some bright colors into my life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like love songs.

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 89170 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 87119 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93467 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91293 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising