Viktoriya (ID: 95523)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:June 23, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Producer
  • Occupation:Student, organizer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active young girl and prefer an active lifestyle. I like to play tennis, go to tennis courts to play with my friends. I love cycling in the parks, streets, squares of my beloved city. Cycling is not only good for your health, but also very exciting. I also love equestrian sports and take riding lessons, and I also enjoy caring for horses in the stables. Horses are very intelligent and graceful animals. And communication with them gives incredible positive energy.

About me:

I am a young and very active person. From early childhood I took part in various children's performances and I liked to try on one or another role and observe the reaction of the audience. Now I work as an organizer and I like my job. These are mainly children's performances, and children are the most grateful and sincere spectators. In addition, I am engaged in organizing romantic dates. I like creating romance for couples in love and helping them become even a little happier. In the near future I dream that I will shine with love and happiness with my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

It doesn't take much for a girl to be happy with her man. I want my man to be a purposeful person who always sets goals and objectives for himself and knows how to achieve them. I want to dream with my man about our joint future and make our dreams come true. I would like my man to be a positive person, to have a kind heart. These are the most important components of our joint happiness, and we will build everything else together, we will add up the happiness of our life, relationships, love, tenderness and passion bit by bit.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and I like different music styles. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is autumn.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "There's Something About Mary"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, melodrama, adventure genres of movies.

What sport do you do?

I like to play tennis, basketball, do cycling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like elegant, sport, casual styles of clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child I dreamed to become a policewoman.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain most of all.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Most of all, I like to cook pizza, meat, fish and bake cakes.

Do you want to have children ?

We will decide it with my beloved man together if we want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing o relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, of course. If my man is from an Asian country.

Random girls

  • 96911 Olesya Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
  • 97297 Alena Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)