Yana (ID: 95509)

Russia bride  Yana 37 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95509
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:January 23, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Visagiste
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I like spending free time in nature with my friends). I am fond of dancing and reading books when I have free time!

About me:

I want to say something special about myself, but it is a bit hard because I can be very judgmental of myself. I am not a demanding woman and I have no specific criteria when choosing a man. I am already mature, and of course I am looking for a mature man who is interested in real steps, and not just empty conversations. I am very lonely in my apartment and I hate coming back to my empty apartment and cold bed! As for me, I am active, fun, charismatic, attractive, faithful and very feminine.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple real man who wants to be happy with me for life. Spend every day together, go hand in hand, and look at the world with happy eyes. I want him to be honest with me as I am with him. I am the one whom he can rely on and I expect the same from him. I am looking for someone smart, sexual, someone who knows how to treat a woman and wake up every day happy.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black and white colors in my clothes.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, I really like an active lifestyle.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my family.

Do you want to have children ?

I don't know yet, it depends on my man.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I don't mind of it.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It will depend only on my man.

Random girls

  • 94927 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93725 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95884 Inessa Myrnohrad (Ukraine)
  • 87943 Aigul Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)