Viktoriya (ID: 95044)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like bicycles, snowboarding, sunbathing, skating, going to the gym, traveling, I liked singing, I like cooking.

About me:

I am a calm, caring, sincere, attentive, kind, affectionate, sexy, gentle, elegant, energetic, hardworking, romantic, sensitive lady. I am a diplomatic, communicative, reliable, active, emotional, purposeful person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, intelligent, kind, faithful man with a good sense of humor. My man should love and protect me. In return, I promise to be a faithful, loving woman who will always support her man in any situation.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Carla Morrison - Disfruto

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and can listen to different music.

What is your favorite book?

Of Love and Shadows by Isabel Allende

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, little roses

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp, Killian Murphy, Kate Winslet

What is your favorite movie?

The Shawshank Redemption

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Horror, mystic, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing, gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

I do bodybuilding.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like roses of any colour.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pastel shades of blue, pink, purple, beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, sport chic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies, reading, cooking, walking, riding a bike.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be rich, successful, have a beloved husband and very happy in marriage.

What is your the most happy memory?

For 15 years in a row I went to the Crimea to my grandmother, from childhood I have a lot of cool memories.

Which places have you been?

France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia

What countries would you like to visit?

Cuba, Chile, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Belarusian, American cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I used to have one. It was a coin-peseta.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Differently.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Short temper.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, charger, headphones, money, water.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents and grandmothers

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Without a labor you won't catch a fish out of pond.

What is your life motto?

In everything you need to look for good!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Paella, burger, rustic potato

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never give up training.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Infrequently

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 84688 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93257 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94053 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising