Svetlana (ID: 95015)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 53 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95015
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:April 04, 1967
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Operator
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport. I like travelling, cooking, self-improving, reading, social life, spending time with my friends and family, cinema, theatre, museums, walking, resting on the beach, getting new experience, extreme activities.

About me:

I am a mature woman. I know what life is. I have my own life way and rich experience. I can love and I am able to accept love. I know how to make my man happy and pleased. I will be able to show the man how loving, caring and protective I am. I am romantic, but down to earth, I am very passionate, but I have deep moral values. I am very good at cooking and I can create comfort. I am calm, without any dramas. Fights and scandals are not for me.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious man with strong moral values and wish to build a family. He is loving, romantic, passionate, ready for adventures, open to life, not lazy, ready to enjoy life and love with his beloved woman.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

The Beatles - Yesterday

What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz, blues, rock.

What is your favorite book?

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Mr. and Mrs. Smith

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga, jogging, swimming, walking.

What sport do you do?

I run, do fitness, dance pole dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing yoga, running in the park, watching good films.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy life with my beloved husband.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet a good man and get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy childhood.

Which places have you been?

Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, New Zeland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, I really like an active lifestyle.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I can be rather shy).

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, lipstick, Bible, vitamins, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have any.

What is your life motto?

I don't have it)

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My birthdays.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Traditional Ukrainian borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Sweets

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a big city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86777 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 63988 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 93260 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising