Elena (ID: 94135)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94135
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:April 29, 1980
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My lifestyle is active and I am open to everything new! I like sports, dancing and fitness. I am fond of traveling and I long to see the world! I like nature, animals and plants. Spending time outdoors is my favorite type of rest. I like to have long walks on the seashore, to enjoy the sun, the sky and sea breath.

About me:

I am a kind, friendly, easy-going and positive person. I like communicating with interesting people and I know how to be a good friend. I always have my own point of view, but at the same time I accept the existence of others, no matter whether I agree or disagree with them. I try to find compromises in any situation - I don't like quarrels and drama. I am a caring person and always ready to help.

Looking For Men Type:

I am very romantic and I believe in love. I am looking for the one and only true love here! I dream of a kind, caring, strong and reliable man next to me whose embraces will make me feel like at home.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like rock music most of all.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Late summer and early autumn.

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, gymnastics

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, red, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the gym, reading, visiting friends, listening to music, watching films...

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a happy wife of a wonderful man.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like both. I lead an active lifestyle, but I can enjoy a quite evening at home.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Steak

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if I find my true love there.

Random girls

  • 92930 Nadejda Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94690 Antonina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76042 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87068 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising