Anna (ID: 93902)

Ukraine bride  Anna 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93902
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:July 16, 1982
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, swimming and spending time in nature. I adore cooking, listening to the singing of morning birds and gardening. My dream is to see a real rodeo.

About me:

I am optimistic, active, kind and friendly. I am curious, talkative and tender. I like to share my positive energy with people around. I like spending time with my daughter Maria in nature, with animals or walking in parks together. Why I am here: I do believe to find here a man for life and for a serious relationship. I need a family-oriented man, who is ready to meet in reality, not for tons of letters. I am ready for new love, new relationships and big changes in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

What I need to be happy is a man who will be honest, active, curious. Who likes to discover something new, who loves children, reading and walking in nature. I need a man of action, who does not send 100 letters instead of meeting, I dream about a man who prefers a real date than letters. The date that will lead us to a serious and long relationship. Actions speaks louder than words!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Any season is good for me.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, swimming, fitness, cycling.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to wear dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my daughter in nature.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Switzerland, England, USA, Canada

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My belief in all people.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Ask yourself if what you are doing today is getting you closer to where you want to be tomorrow.

What is your life motto?

You can't go around building a better world for people. Only people can build a better world for people. Otherwise it's just a cage.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Vegetables with fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A sweet kiss from my beloved man and night under stars in nature.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook a lot.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to move abroad.

Random girls

  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91268 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 87260 Yuliya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 97718 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)