Yuliya (ID: 93354)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 45 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93354
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:specialist in banking, psychologist
  • Occupation:travel agency owner
  • Education:two higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I find myself happy with simple things. I take part in charity events. I love helping people and doing something good without any expectations. I love animals. I enjoy being in nature and when I want to clear my head and just relax, I go to the park, or to the seaside and just enjoy. I like music, dance, sports, good relaxation, the study of foreign languages, fashion, animals.

About me:

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, positive and generous. I can tell for sure that I am the most stubborn person in the world. If I really want to achieve something, I will do everything to do it. But at the same time I am like a gentle flower that will blossom only in the right hands. I do everything with a smile on my face and always stay positive.

Looking For Men Type:

Partner - it sounds too banal and not romantic)! I am looking for a friend of my heart, my inspiration, my love, my hero! A man who recognizes me among hundreds of other women and invites me on a date. My man will not be afraid to do things and will not meander about serious feelings, as something ordinary. My man will always know what I dream about and what I am afraid of. My hero will never allow me to feel lonely or unhappy. My man will wake up next to me and kiss me every morning, as in the first time after the wedding night). My man is the best, and I know he is here)!


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman, 1990

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, melodramas

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 82433 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92698 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)