Aleksandra (ID: 92951)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92951
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 18, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:marketer
  • Occupation:marketer
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I take a great interest in drawing pictures and photography. In my features there is ambition. My dream is to engage in equestrian sport. I love to cook a Napoleon cake. I like to listen to Michael Kiwanuka, Whomadewho, Konoba. And I like listening to live music.

About me:

I am a very romantic dreamer, a femme vamp, a businesswoman and a glamorous party girl, not quite a typical bride. I read a lot. My favorite book is One Hundred Years of Solitude. Sometimes I am a little dreamy, gentle and with a loved one I behave gently.

Looking For Men Type:

I am new to dating sites. For me, very important the main qualities in a man are such as a sense of humor, self-confidence, the sharpness of mind, good education, loyalty and dedication to your partner, honesty in the first place regarding yourself and in relation to others, generosity for your loved ones.


What is your favorite song?

Michael Kiwanuka, Whomadewho, Konoba

What are your favorite flowers?

Burgundy roses

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detective, historical , comedy films

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

formula, gym

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, burgundy

What is your favorite colour?

Red (scarlet)

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer to wear red clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer elegant and business styles of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like listening to live music in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a famous artist (or something related to art).

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be smarter, more beautiful, even happier.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Engage in a professional equestrian sport

What is your the most happy memory?

The best memory is the birth of my son.

Which places have you been?

Russia, Turkey, Egypt, Sweden

What countries would you like to visit?

Philippines - Boracay

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Sashka.

What is your favorite cuisine?

European and Asian (I love seafood)

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

hard work, this is my talisman

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I read a lot, fond of drawing pictures, photography.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to reduce my ambitions.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Napoleon cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My son.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96949 Liliya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 86728 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86891 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95324 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)